Alhamdulillahi ‘ala kuli hal

 

Since 10 Oktober 2012

Confirmed on 10 Juli 2016


I firstly met him in 2007 when we became partners on student’s activities at college for a year, then we going apart and didn’t notice each other . For no reason we lost contact.

We connected again in the middle of 2012 when i started my study. Just say hi and a light chit chat i thought…until…he purposed me by text. im freeze, for a first time a butterfly fall into my belly :mrgreen:

There..

I have no clues at all but unpesively i said lets we try…

We talk alot about our past, family, our considerations and much more…

And Voila! we officially begin our commitment in 10 Oktober 2012

What i love in our relationship was the openness and how we both need that term

I have all his id and password, either he does have mine

I barely check my own and he noticed me each time i had an important email or something, he’s a well organized person, so perfect for a clumsy like me isn’t he? :mrgreen:

We digging each other personality and play less rhythm relationship, easy simple and smooth…

I am the one who often put him in a hard situations, a hundred times

I have no idea how he handed me so well

And i never feel that way before

He is a man with a straight mind and heart

A dozen of poems and metaphores doesn’t hit him at all

So i just need to deliver my feeling straight in his language that he understood

All those pulp phrases and poetry i had made has the meaning that i love you Camitu :*

Both my story and personality does not fit for a model

When your is better than mine , pray for me to get better

When your is worst than mine, make sure you didn’t hurt any and your wound will healed, insyaalloh.

And after all wrong decisions and all the wrong things that happened in my life, marry you was the right thing i ever made.

I love you, just loving the way you are..


Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah, Alhamdulillah…

 

❤ istimuuu 😛 ❤

 

Note: Cerita tentang kami berikutnya ada di laman AiAm Corner

