#Day 17. Irksome

Irksome

I was on my friend’s office and asked her about irksome, she said that the most irking thing for her was looking forward to eagerly for something cluelessly . Its true, no one will happy with uncertanty…

If you were a female, you should know how frustated it was. I remember when someone told me the reason of accepting marriage proposal which came to her, its simply because to avoid “waiting for unsure”, i so envy for her firmness

Because a certainty is a security…

All woman deserved it…

But a boy with no guts will never understood… 

A boy with no guts has no clue how to treat a woman, he’ll just playing around.

A woman for him just a thing

But a real man knows how to make his woman happy inside out.

For you my beloved friend, may Alloh give the best mate for you, soon…

Aamiin Allohumma Aamiin

❤ cwh

