Amble Trip

Assalamu’alaykum, 

Walking around without destination kinda fun sometime, especially if theres a pedestriantrian friendly road. I used to walk on my free time when lived in Jogjakarta, because our temporary rented room was near Malioboro street. So what I had to do is crossing a railways, that’s all๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. 

Have an amble trip with a motorcircle is another option, in our holyday or anytime we want we’ll riding motorcircle around the city but we never go further than Borobudur, that’s why it would be awesome if we could got some roadtrip across the island๐Ÿ˜. Touring by motorcircle still be my favorite so far because by huging him from his back is a quality time for me.

Well, an amble trip is a pleasure for me so hopefully our planologist do extra for our city, muehehe…

I think its enough for today, see you tomorrow…

โคcwh

